PAPNA MEMBERSHIP

Full Membership requires an individual to be a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators will also be considered for membership. Full members meet the above requirements, have dues current and have full rights and privileges within the association such as addressing issues, making motions, voting and holding an office.  Full members also have the priveldge of having their faculty members attend the educational conferences.

 

Lifetime Membership is open to previous members who have retired, yet would like to maintain membership in the organization.  Life members can attend conferences and meetings but cannot hold office, make motions or vote.

Honorary membership is available for those who have demonstrated an interest in practical nursing advocacy and education. 

 

Honorary Membership can attend conferences and meetings but not hold office, make motions or vote.  These members are nominated and voted for membership by Full members.

Associated Membership is available to a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program and, if applicable,  the Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators outside of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  This member shall be the individual on the record identified with the State Board of Nursing as having jurisdiction of their institution. This member can address issues, but cannot vote

LPN SCHOOLS

Michelle Rue      (215) 968-8448     Michelle.Rue@bucks.edu

Virginia Nanni  (215) 968-8046

Virginia.Nanni@bucks.edu

275 Swamp Road

Founders Hall 

Newtown, PA 18940

FAX:  215.497.8765

 

Debbie Couturiaux  (814) 359-2793 X 265    DCouturiaux@cpi.edu

 

540 North Harrison Rd

Pleasant Gap, PA 16823

 

FAX:  814.546.7118

of SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

Laura Kanavy     (570) 346-8728

LKanavy@ctclcedu

 

3201 Rockwell Ave.

Scranton, PA 18508

 

FAX:  570.346.7306

Lackawanna County

 

Timothy Campbell     (570) 768-4960

Timothy.Campbell@csiu.edu

 

1339 St. Mary St.

Lewisburg, PA 17837

 

FAX:  570.768.4961

Career Center

 

Nancy K Haughton    (484) 593-5950 NancyH@cciu.org

443 Boot Road

Downingtown, PA 19335

 

FAX:  PNPFax@CCIU.org

 

Cheryl Krieg        (814) 765-4047

Heather Williams         (814) 765-4047

CKrieg@ccctc.edu

1620 River Road

Clearfield, PA  16830

 

FAX:  814.765.1844

 

Sally Fitzgerald       (724) 480-3494

  sally.fitzgerald@ccbc.edu

Elaine Strouss   Elaine.strouss@ccbc.edu

1 Campus Drive

Monaca, PA  15061

 

FAX:  724.480.3514

 

Kathleen McNamara      (484) 423-7000 X 6675

  KMcnamara@dciu.org

85 N. Malin Road

Broomall, PA  19008

 

FAX:  484.423.7003

 

Carol Duell      (215) 784-4819

  CDuell@eastech.org

3075 Terwood Road

Willow Grove, PA  19090

 

FAX:  215.784.4829

 

Lou Ann Patterson      (724) 437-2724

  LAPatterson@fayettecti.org

175 Georges Fairchance Road

Uniontown, PA  15401

 

FAX:  724.437.2576

 

      Janyce Collier  (717) 263-5667 

Janyce.Collier@franklinctc.com

 

​​2463 Loop Road

Chambersburg, PA  17202

 

FAX:  717.267.5065

of SCience & Technology

 

      Rebecca A. Kelly         (814) 946-8490

Becky.Kelly@gactc.edu

 

1500 Fourth Ave.

Altoona, PA  16602

 

FAX:  814.569.1711

 

      Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

 

 

60 Zimmerman Drive

Waynesburg, PA  15370

 

FAX:  724.852.2565

 

Trudy Bauer      (717) 358-2916

TLBauer@hacc.edu

Main Building, Room 215  

1641 Old Phila. Pike

Lancaster, PA  17602

 

FAX:  215.358.2257

 

Ann Stanonis-Manes     (814) 226-5857 x160

AStanonis@clarioncte.org

 

490 Career Road

Shippenville, PA  16254

 

FAX:  814.226.5349

 

Cheryl McNamara     (443) 840-3360

CMcNamara@ccbcmd.edu

 

7200 Sullers Point

Dundalk, MD 21222

 

FAX:  443.840.3343

 

Rebecca Parker     (814) 724-6028

RParker@crawfordctc.org

​860 Thurston Road 

Meadville, PA  16335

 

FAX:  814.724.6039

Denise Clark-Price     (215) 568-2220 X 5603

dprice@1199ctraining.org

100 South Broad St.

The Land Title Building-9th Floor

Philadelphia, PA  19110

​FAX:  215.568.2220

 

Kassidy Lax   (610) 253-2527

info@falconihs.com

3045 Avenue B

Bethlehem, PA  18017

 

FAX:  610.438.0201

 

Lori Sokolosky      (570) 558-1818

LSokolowsky@fortisinstitute.edu

517 Ash Street 

Scranton, PA  18509

 

FAX:  814.838.2877

 

Dawn Johnson      (814) 864-6666 x215

DawnJ@glit.edu

5100 Peach Street

Erie, PA  16509

 

FAX:  814.868.717

of Lackawanna

 

Kelly Hoffman      (814) 266-6073 x210 KHoffman@gjctc.org

445 Schoolhouse Rd

Johnstown, PA  15904

 

FAX:  814.269.4393

     Monica Filburn, Dept Chair  (717) 780-2380  

mjfilbur@hacc.edu

Mark Leib, Director of Programs (717) 221-1705

malieb@hacc.edu

Select Medical Health Education Pavilion (SMHEP) 

One HACC Dr 

Harrisburg, PA  17110

FAX:  717.221.1700

 

Cheryl Krieg        (814) 765-4047

                             (814) 594-3356

CKrieg@ccctc.edu

​​

1620 River Road

Clearfield, PA  16830

 

FAX:  814.765.1844

 

Karen Malt      (570) 459-3221 Ext 82407

MaltK@hasdk12.org

1451 West 23rd Street

Hazleton, PA  18202

 

FAX:  570.459.3231

​Jessica McCorkle     (814) 643-0951 Ext 8011

JMcCorkle@hcctc.org

 

Laura Hicks, Adult Education Coordinator

Financial Aid questions:  LHicks@hcctc.org

13221 Big Valley Pike

P.O. Box E  

Mill Creek, PA  17060

 

Brenda Hodge     (814) 653-8420 X122

BAHodge@jefftech.us

576 Vo-Tech Dr

Reynoldsville, PA  15851

 

FAX:  855.479.6809

Michelle Achey     (717) 273-8551 Ext 2184 

Machey@lcctc.edu 

833 Metro Dr. 

Lebanon, PA  17042

FAX:  717.273.0534

 

      Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

 

60 Zimmerman Drive

Waynesburg, PA  15370

 

FAX:  724.852.2565

 

Diana Rupert      (724) 349-6700 Ext 155 

DRupert@ictc.edu

441 Hamill Road   

Indiana, PA  15701

 

FAX:  724.349.6411

Josie A. Campbell, Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7102

JCampbell@lancasterctc.edu

Lindsay Jones, Asst. Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7170 

ljones@lcancasterctc.edu

Health Services Center

422 Beaver Valley Pike  

Willow Street, PA  17584

​FAX:  717.735.7072

 

Tina VanBuren         TVanBuren@lccc.edu

610.799.1510

 

4525 Education Park Drive

Science Hall Suite 32 

Schnecksville, PA  18078

​​FAX:  610.799.1009

 

Luann Carrillo   (724) 763-1311 Ext. 4301

carrlua@lenapepnp.com

104 Armstrong Street

Ford City, PA  16226

 

FAX:  724.763.1322

 

Betty Tillia      (724) 658-3583 Ext 7112

TillBet@lenapepnp.com

750 Phelps Way

New Castle, PA  16101

 

​FAX:  724.654.8465

 

  Michelle Davis  (610) 398-5300

www.lincolntech.edu

5151 W. Tilghman Street

Allentown, PA  18104

 

FAX:  610.398.5300

Kathryn Habusta    (814) 725-6348

 KHabusta@mercyhurst.edu

16 West Division St

North East, PA  16428

FAX:  814.725.6133

 

      Mary Jean Osborne         (610) 861-5376

MOsborne@northampton.edu

 

                                   Monroe Campus

         3835 Green Pond Rd    2411 route 715

         Bethlehem, PA 18020   Tannersville, PA 18372

 

FAX:  610.861.4132

 

      Sandy Phillips        (724) 222-5330 Ext 351

SPhillips@penncommercial.edu

 

                                  

242 Oak Spring Road

Washington, PA 15301

 

FAX:  724.222.4270

 

Mary Jane Peters     (724) 662-3000 Ext 1540

MPeters@mercerccc.org

776 Greenville Road

Mercer, PA  16137

 

​FAX:  724.662.1025

 

Alicia Lentz     (717) 447-0394

ALentz@academynursing.com

(retiring Sept 2020)

700 Pitt St.

Lewistown, PA  17044

 

​FAX:  717.248.5148

 

Maggie Johnson     (570) 265-8113

MJohnson@ntccschool.org

120 Career Center Lane

Towanda, PA  18848

 

​FAX:  570.265.0664

 

    Valerie Myers        Assistant Dean of Nursing

VMyers@pct.edu     (570) 327-4525

Sandra Richmond           Dean of Nursing SLR8@pct.edu

One College Ave.   

Williamsport, PA  17701

 

  Jo Miller  (570) 724-7703

JLM74@pct.edu

P.O. Box 368

227 Nichols Street  

Wellsboro, PA  16901

​​FAX:  570.724.5890

 

Pamela Hughes       (724) 437-4600 Ext 202

PHughes@piht.edu

PO Box 278  

Mt. Braddock, PA  15465

 

Danielle Giuliano       (610) 892-1570 Danielle.Giuliano@PIT.edu

800 Manchester Ave

Media, PA  19063

FAX:  610.892.1569

 

Louise S Frantz      (610) 396-6493

lxs209@psu.edu

P. O. Box 7009, Tulpehocken Rd.  

Reading, PA  19610

FAX:  610.396.6225

 

Andrea Shook     (570) 350-3053

acs293@psu.edu

76 University Drive

Hazelton, PA  18202

FAX:  570.450.3104

 

Heather Clark     (610) 841-0359

hlc12@psu.edu

Health Education Center

445 Hanover Ave.

Allentown, PA  18109

FAX:  610.841.3310

​Teresa Barbour, Chair                (412) 801-5275

Barbour.Teresa@ptcollege.edu

Athena Kirschner, DON             (412) 809-5196

Kirschner.Athena@ptcollege.edu

Kerrie Coleman, Coordinator    (412) 809-5145

Coleman.Kerrie@ptcollege.edu

 

1111 McKee Road

Oakdale, PA  15071​

 

Michelle Wallace     (610) 372-4721 Ext 5441

MWallace@racc.edu

Stasia Visgarda

SVisgarda@racc.edu

10 South Second St.

Box 1706

Reading, PA  19603

 

FAX:  610.236.3948

Sharon Gordon, DON  sgordon@prismcareerinstitute.edu

(215) 331-4600 Ext 113

8040 Roosevelt Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA  19152

FAX:  215.331.4601

Kim O'Neill       (570) 874-4721 Ext 4821

ONeiK@stcenters.org

101 Technology Drive

Frackville, PA  17931

FAX:  570.874.0428

 

Mary Helsel     (814) 443-3651 Ext 6173

MHelsel@sctc.net

281 Technology Drive        Bedford Campus

Somerset, PA  15501          1 Corporate Dr.

                                             Bedford, PA 15522 

Denise Gieski       (570) 278-9229 Ext 6759

Denise.Gieski@scctc-school.org

2380 Elk Lake School Rd.

Dimock, PA  18844

FAX:  570.278.6712

Sharon Laney      (724) 397-2365

SharonLaney@theraphaschool.com

17 Grittith Drive

Home, PA  15747

FAX:  724.397.2365

K. Kauffman            C Kellogg

(814) 493-659             (814) 406-0075

KKauffman@vtc1.org     ckellogg@vtc1.org

1 Vo-Tech Drive        589 Hospital Dr

                                 Suite F

        Oil City, PA  16301        Warren, PA  16365           FAX:  814.676.1316

Lisa A Balint    (724) 746-2890 Ext  117

LBalint@wactc.net

 

668 Western Ave.

Canonsburg, PA  15317

FAX:  (724) 746-2608

Gail Holby    (570) 822-6539

GHolby@wbactc.org

Joseph Pistack     JPistack@wbactc.org        

350 Jumper Road

P. O. Box 1699

Wilkes-Barre, PA  18705

FAX:  570.829.5013

Frances Bietsch     (717) 747-2126

FrancesBietsch@ytech.edu

Kirk Schlotzhauer, Director

KSchlotzhauer@ytech.edu

2179 South Queen St.

York, PA  17402

FAX:  717.747.0456

2463 Loop Rd Chambersburg, PA 17202

Janyce.Collier@franklinctc.com |   717-263-5667