8040 Roosevelt Boulevard Philadelphia, PA 19152

JHolzer@prismcareerinstitute.edu |   215-331-4600 ext. 113
 

    PAPNA MEMBERSHIP

    Full Membership requires an individual to be a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators will also be considered for membership. Full members meet the above requirements, have dues current and have full rights and privileges within the association such as addressing issues, making motions, voting and holding an office.  Full members also have the priveldge of having their faculty members attend the educational conferences.

     

    Lifetime Membership is open to previous members who have retired, yet would like to maintain membership in the organization.  Life members can attend conferences and meetings but cannot hold office, make motions or vote.

    Honorary membership is available for those who have demonstrated an interest in practical nursing advocacy and education. 

     

    Honorary Membership can attend conferences and meetings but not hold office, make motions or vote.  These members are nominated and voted for membership by Full members.

    Associated Membership is available to a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program and, if applicable,  the Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators outside of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  This member shall be the individual on the record identified with the State Board of Nursing as having jurisdiction of their institution. This member can address issues, but cannot vote

    LPN SCHOOLS

    Michelle Rue      (215) 968-8448     Michelle.Rue@bucks.edu

    Virginia Nanni  (215) 968-8046

    Virginia.Nanni@bucks.edu

    275 Swamp Road

    Founders Hall 

    Newtown, PA 18940

    FAX:  215.497.8765

     

    Amy Johnson     (814) 359-2582     AJohnson@cpi.edu

     

    540 North Harrison Rd

    Pleasant Gap, PA 16823

     

    FAX:  814.546.7118

    of SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

     

    Nancy K Haughton    (484) 593-5950 NancyH@cciu.org

    443 Boot Road

    Downingtown, PA 19335

     

    FAX:  PNPFax@CCIU.org

     

    Cheryl Krieg        (814) 765-4047

                                 (814) 594-3356

    CKrieg@ccctc.edu

    ​​

    1620 River Road

    Clearfield, PA  16830

     

    FAX:  814.765.1844

     

    Sally Fitzgerald       (724) 480-3494

      sally.fitzgerald@ccbc.edu

    Elaine Strouss   Elaine.strouss@ccbc.edu

    1 Campus Drive

    Monaca, PA  15061

     

    FAX:  724.480.3514

     

    Kathleen McNamara      (484) 423-7000 X 6675

      KMcnamara@dciu.org

    85 N. Malin Road

    Broomall, PA  19008

     

    FAX:  484.423.7003

     

    Carol Duell      (215) 784-4819

      CDuell@eastech.org

    3075 Terwood Road

    Willow Grove, PA  19090

     

    FAX:  215.784.4829

     

    Lou Ann Patterson      (724) 437-2724

      LAPatterson@fayettecti.org

    175 Georges Fairchance Road

    Scranton, PA  15401

     

    FAX:  724.438.2526

     

          Janyce Collier  (717) 263-5667 

    Janyce.Collier@franklinctc.com

     

    ​​2463 Loop Road

    Chambersburg, PA  17202

     

    FAX:  717.267.5065

    of SCience & Technology

     

          Rebecca Kelly         (814) 946-8490

    Becky.Kelly@gactc.edu

     

    1500 Fourth Ave.

    Altoona, PA  16602

     

    FAX:  814.569.1711

     

          Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

    SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

     

     

    60 Zimmerman Drive

    Waynesburg, PA  15370

     

    FAX:  724.852.2565

     

    Trudy Bauer      (717) 358-2916

    TLBauer@hacc.edu

    1641 Old Phila. Pike

    Main Building, Room 215  

    Lancaster, PA  17602

     

    FAX:  215.358.2257

    Laura Kanavy     (570) 346-8728

    LKanavy@ctclcedu

     

    3201 Rockwell Ave.

    Scranton, PA 18508

     

    FAX:  570.346.7306

    Lackawanna County

     

    Timothy Campbell     (570) 768-4960

    Timothy.Campbell@csiu.edu

     

    1339 St. Mary St.

    Lewisburg, PA 17837

     

    FAX:  570.768.4961

    Career Center

     

    Ann Stanonis-Manes     (814) 226-5857 x160

    AStanonis@clarioncte.org

     

    490 Career Road

    Shippenville, PA  16254

     

    FAX:  814.226.5349

     

    Cheryl McNamara     (443) 840-3360

    CMcNamara@ccbcmd.edu

     

    7200 Sullers Point

    Dunclack, MD 21222

     

    FAX:  443.840.3343

     

    Rebecca Parker     (814) 724-6028

    RParker@crawfordctc.org

    ​860 Thurston Road 

    Meadville, PA  16335

     

    FAX:  814.724.6039

    Denise Clark-Price     (215) 568-2220 X5603

    dprice@1199ctraining.org

    100 South Broad St.

    The Land Title Building-9th Floor

    Philadelphia, PA  19110

    ​FAX:  215.568.2220

     

    Cyndi Cariste   (610) 253-2527

    Cyndi@falconihs.com

    3045 Avenue B

    Bethlehem, PA  18017

     

    FAX:  610.252.2277

     

    Lori Sokolosky      (570) 558-1818

    LSokolowsky@fortisinstitute.edu

    517 Ash Street 

    Scranton, PA  18509

     

    FAX:  814.838.2877

     

    Dawn Johnson      (814) 864-6666 x215

    DawnJ@glit.edu

    5100 Peach Street

    Erie, PA  16509

     

    FAX:  814.868.717

    of Lackawanna

     

    Kelly Hoffman      (814) 266-6073 x210 KHoffman@gjctc.org

    445 Schoolhouse Rd

    Johnstown, PA  15904

     

    FAX:  814.269.4393

         Monica Filburn, Dept Chair  (717) 780-2380  

    mjfilbur@hacc.edu

    Mark Leib, Director of Programs (717) 221-1705

    malieb@hacc.edu

    One HACC Dr

    Select Medical Health Education Pavilion (SMHEP), 

    Harrisburg, PA  17110

    FAX:  717.221.1700

     

    Cheryl Krieg        (814) 765-4047

                                 (814) 594-3356

    CKrieg@ccctc.edu

    ​​

    1620 River Road

    Clearfield, PA  16830

     

    FAX:  814.765.1844

     

    Karen Malt      (570) 459-3221 Ext 82409

    MaltK@hasdk12.org

    1451 West 23rd Street

    Hazleton, PA  18202

     

    FAX:  570.459.3231

    ​Jessica McCorkle     (814) 643-0951 Ext 8011

    JMcCorkle@hcctc.org

     

    Laura Hicks, Adult Education Coordinator

    Financial Aid questions:  LHicks@hcctc.org

    11893 Tecchnology Dr.  

    Mill Creek, PA  17060

     

    Brenda Hodge     (814) 653-8420

    BAHodge@jefftech.us

    576 Vo-Tech Dr

    Reynoldsville, PA  15851

     

    FAX:  855.479.6809

    Michelle Achey     (717) 273-8551 Ext 2184 

    Machey@lcctc.edu 

    833 Metro Dr. 

    Lebanon, PA  17042

    FAX:  717.273.0534

     

          Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

    SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

     

    60 Zimmerman Drive

    Waynesburg, PA  15370

     

    FAX:  724.852.2565

     

    Diana Rupert      (724) 349-6700 Ext 155 

    DRupert@ictc.edu

    441 Hamill Road   

    Indiana, PA  15701

     

    FAX:  724.349.6411

    Josie A. Campbell, Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7102

    JCampbell@lancasterctc.edu

    Lindsay Jones, Asst. Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7170 

    RGuillory@lcancasterctc.edu

    Health Services Center

    422 Beaver Valley Pike  

    Willow Street, PA  17584

    ​FAX:  717.735.7072

     

    Tina VanBuren         TVanBuren@lccc.edu

    610.799.1510

     

    4525 Education Park Drive

    Science Hall Suite 32 

    Schnecksville, PA  18078

    ​​FAX:  610.799.1009

     

    Kimberly Doms     (724) 763-1311 Ext. 4301

    DomsKim@lenape.k12.pa.us

    104 Armstrong Street

    Ford City, PA  16226

     

    FAX:  724.763.1322

     

      Michelle Davis  (610) 398-5300

    www.lincolntech.edu

    5151 W. Tilghman Street

    Allentown, PA  18104

     

    FAX:  610.398.5300

    Kathryn Habusta    (814) 860-1550

     khabusta@mercyhurst.edu

    16 West Division St

    North East, PA  16428

    FAX:  814.725.6133

     

          Mary Jean Osborne         (610) 861-5376

    MOsborne@northampton.edu

     

                                       Monroe Campus

             3835 Green Pond Rd    2411 route 715

             Bethlehem, PA 18020   Tannersville, PA 18372

     

    FAX:  610.861.4132

     

          Sandy Phillips        (724) 222-5330 Ext 351

    SPhillips@penncommercial.edu

     

                                      

    242 Oak Spring Road

    Washington, PA 15301

     

    FAX:  724.222.4270

     

      Jo Miller  (570) 724-7703

    JLM74@pct.edu

    22 Nichols Street  

    Wellsboro, PA  16901

    ​​FAX:  570.724.5890

     

    Betty Tillia      (724) 658-3583 Ext 7112

    TillBet@lenapepnp.com

    750 Phelps Way

    New Castle, PA  16101

     

    ​FAX:  724.654.8465

     

    Mary Jane Peters     (724) 662-3000 Ext 1540

    MPeters@mercerccc.org

    776 Greenville Road

    Mercer, PA  16137

     

    ​FAX:  724.662.1025

     

    Alicia Lentz     (717) 447-0394

    ALentz@academynursing.com

    700 Pitt St.

    Lewistown, PA  17044

     

    ​FAX:  717.248.5148

     

    Maggie Johnson     (570) 265-8113

    MJohnson@ntccschool.org

    120 Career Center Lane

    Towanda, PA  18848

     

    ​FAX:  570.265.0664

     

        Valerie Myers        Assistant Dean of Nursing

    VMyers@pct.edu     (570) 327-4525

    Sandra Richmond           Dean of Nursing SLR8@pct.edu

    One College Ave.   

    Williamsport, PA  17701

     

    Pamela Hughes       (724) 437-4600 Ext 202

    PHughes@piht.edu

    PO Box 278  

    Mt. Braddock, PA  15465

     

    Danielle Giuliano       (610) 892-1570 Danielle.Giuliano@PIT.edu

    800 Manchester Ave

    Media, PA  19063

    FAX:  610.892.1569

     

    Louise S Frantz      (610) 396-6493

    lxs209@psu.edu

    P. O. Box 7009, Tulpehocken Rd.  

    Reading, PA  19610

    FAX:  610.396.6225

     

    Andrea Shook     (570) 350-3053

    acs293@psu.edu

    76 University Drive

    Hazelton, PA  18202

    FAX:  570.450.3104

     

    Heather Clark     (610) 841-0359

    hlc12@psu.edu

    Health Education Center

    445 Hanover Ave.

    Allentown, PA  18109

    FAX:  610.841.3310

    ​Teresa Barbour, Chair                (412) 801-5275

    Barbour.Teresa@ptcollege.edu

    Athena Kirschner, DON             (412) 809-5196

    Kirschner.Athena@ptcollege.edu

    Kerrie Coleman, Coordinator    (412) 809-5145

    Coleman.Kerrie@ptcollege.edu

     

    1111 McKee Road

    Oakdale, PA  15071​

     

    Nima Kamara     (610) 372-4721 Ext 5441

    NKamara@racc.edu

    10 South Second St.

    Box 1706

    Reading, PA  19603

     

    FAX:  610.236.3948

    ​Jennifer Holzer, DON   JHolzer@prismcareerinstitute.edu

    Sharon Gordon, ADON  sgordon@prismcareerinstitute.edu

    (215) 331-4600 Ext 113

    8040 Roosevelt Blvd.

    Philadelphia, PA  19152

    FAX:  215.331.4601

    Kim O'Neill       (570) 874-4721 Ext 4821

    ONeiK@stcenters.org

    101 Technology Drive

    Frackville, PA  17931

    FAX:  570.874.0428

     

    Aimee Younkin     (814) 443-3651 Ext 6173

    AYounkin@sctc.net

    281 Technology Drive        Bedford Campus

    Somerset, PA  15501          1 Corporate Dr.

                                                 Bedford, PA 15522 

    Denise Gieski       (570) 278-9229 Ext 6759

    Denise.Gieski@scctc-school.org

    2374 Elk Lake School Rd.

    Dimock, PA  18816

    FAX:  570.278.6712

    Sharon Laney      (724) 397-2365

    SharonLaney@theraphaschool.com

    17 Grittith Drive

    Home, PA  15747

    FAX:  724.397.2365

    Cynthia Cornelius      (814) 493-6591

    CCornelius@vtc1.org

    1 Vo-Tech Drive

    Oil City, PA  16301

    FAX:  814.676.1316

    Lisa A Balint    (724) 746-2890 Ext  117

    LBalint@wactc.net

     

    668 Western Ave.

    Canonsburg, PA  15317

    FAX:  (724) 746-2608

    Mary Elizabeth Pacuska    (570) 822-6539

    MPacuska@wbpracnsg.com

    Laura Zdancewicz        LZdancewicz@wbpracsng.com

    350 Jumper Road

    P. O. Box 1699

    Wilkes-Barre, PA  18705

    FAX:  570.829.5013

    Frances Bietsch     (717) 747-2126

    FrancesBietsch@ytech.edu

    Kirk Schlutzhauer, Director

    KSchlutzhauer@ytech.edu

    2179 South Queen St.

    York, PA  17402

    FAX:  717.747.0456