PAPNA MEMBERSHIP

Full Membership requires an individual to be a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program in the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators will also be considered for membership. Full members meet the above requirements, have dues current and have full rights and privileges within the association such as addressing issues, making motions, voting and holding an office.  Full members also have the priveldge of having their faculty members attend the educational conferences.

 

Lifetime Membership is open to previous members who have retired, yet would like to maintain membership in the organization.  Life members can attend conferences and meetings but cannot hold office, make motions or vote.

Honorary membership is available for those who have demonstrated an interest in practical nursing advocacy and education. 

 

Honorary Membership can attend conferences and meetings but not hold office, make motions or vote.  These members are nominated and voted for membership by Full members.

Associated Membership is available to a Dean, Director, Chair or Coordinator of a Practical Nursing Program and, if applicable,  the Assistant Deans, Directors, Chairs or Coordinators outside of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.  This member shall be the individual on the record identified with the State Board of Nursing as having jurisdiction of their institution. This member can address issues, but cannot vote

Lackawanna County

LPN SCHOOLS

Michelle Rue Camp      (215) 968-8448     Michelle.Rue@bucks.edu

Jeanne Ridgway  (215) 968-8046

Jeanne.Ridgway@bucks.edu

Jeanne Turner-Brady

Jeanne.turner-brady@bucks.edu

275 Swamp Road

Founders Hall 

Newtown, PA 18940

FAX:  215.497.8765

Laura Kanavy     (570) 346-8728

LKanavy@ctclcedu

 

3201 Rockwell Ave.

Scranton, PA 18508

 

FAX:  570.346.7306

 

Debbie Couturiaux  (814) 359-2852   DCouturiaux@cpi.edu

 

540 North Harrison Rd

Pleasant Gap, PA 16823

 

FAX:  814.546.7118

of SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY

 

Timothy Campbell     (570) 768-4960

Timothy.Campbell@csiu.edu

 

1339 St. Mary St.

Lewisburg, PA 17837

 

FAX:  570.768.4961

Career Center

​Nancy K Haughton    (484) 593-5950 NancyH@cciu.org

retiring 6/30/2021

Replacement:  Beth Ann Puckett

443 Boot Road

Downingtown, PA 19335

 

FAX:  PNPFax@CCIU.org

 

Cheryl Krieg        (814) 765-4047

 CKrieg@ccctc.edu        (814) 594-3556

1620 River Road

Clearfield, PA  16830

 

FAX:  814.765.1844

​Elaine Strouss       (724) 480-3494

  Elaine.strouss@ccbc.edu

Maria Sapienza    (724) 480-3492

Maria.Sapienza @ccbc.edu

Shelly Moore         Shelly.Moore@ccbc.edu

 

1 Campus Drive

Monaca, PA  15061

​FAX:  724.480.3514

 

Rebecca Parker     (814) 724-6028

RParker@crawfordctc.org

​860 Thurston Road 

Meadville, PA  16335

 

FAX:  814.724.6039

 

Kathleen McNamara      (484) 423-7000 X 6675

  KMcnamara@dciu.org

85 N. Malin Road

Broomall, PA  19008

 

FAX:  484.423.7003

 

Carol Duell      (215) 784-4819

  CDuell@eastech.org

3075 Terwood Road

Willow Grove, PA  19090

 

FAX:  215.784.4829

 

Kim Pilker    (817) 868-9900X 226

KimP@erieit.edu

940 Millcreek Mall

Erie, PA  16565

 

Kassidy Lax   (610) 253-2527 x405

KLax@falconnihs.com

info@falconihs.com

3045 Avenue B

Bethlehem, PA  18017

 

FAX:  610.438.0201

 

Amy Dennis      (724) 437-2724

  AmyDennis@fayettecti.org

175 Georges Fairchance Road

Uniontown, PA  15401

 

FAX:  724.437.2576

 

Katrina Maurer   (570) 558-1818 x1923

KMaurer@fortisinstitute.edu

517 Ash Street 

Scranton, PA  18509

 

FAX:  814.838.2877

 

Jennifer Eden  (610) 362-1124 Ext 1149

Jennifer.Eden@allstatecareer.edu

50 West Powhattan Avenue

Essignton, PA  19029

 

FAX:  610.362.1129

Janyce Collier       (717) 263-5667 

Janyce.Collier@franklinctc.com

retiring 6/30/2021

Replacement:  Kathleen

 

​​2463 Loop Road

Chambersburg, PA  17202

 

FAX:  717.267.5065

of SCience & Technology

 

Bailey Schafer      (814) 864-6666 x215

BaileyS@glit.edu

5100 Peach Street

Erie, PA  16509

 

FAX:  814.868.717

 

      Lisa Urban        (814) 946-8490

Lisa.Urban@gactc.edu

 

1500 Fourth Ave.

Altoona, PA  16602

 

FAX:  814.569.1711

 

Kelly Hoffman      (814) 266-6073 x210 KHoffman@gjctc.org

445 Schoolhouse Rd

Johnstown, PA  15904

 

FAX:  814.269.4393

 

Kelly Hoffman      (814) 266-6073 x210 KHoffman@gjctc.org

 

Monroeville Campus

339 Old Haymaker Rd

Monroeville, PA  15401

 

FAX:  814.269.4393

 

      Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

 

 

60 Zimmerman Drive

Waynesburg, PA  15370

 

FAX:  724.852.2565

     Monica Filburn, Dept Chair  (717) 221-1704

MJFilbur@hacc.edu

Mark Leib, Director of Programs (717) 221-1705

MALieb@hacc.edu

Select Medical Health Education Pavilion (SMHEP) 

One HACC Dr 

Harrisburg, PA  17110

FAX:  717.221.1700

 

Trudy Bauer      (717) 358-2916

TLBauer@hacc.edu

 

1641 Old Phila. Pike

Lancaster, PA  17602

 

FAX:  717.221.1705

 

      Judy Swauger         (724) 627-3106 Ext. 208

SwaugerJ@greenectc.org

 

60 Zimmerman Drive

Waynesburg, PA  15370

 

FAX:  724.852.2565

 

Cindy Donell  

CLDonell@hacc.edu

York Campus

2010 Pennsylvania Ave.

York, PA  17404

 

FAX:  717.358.2916

 

Karen Malt      (570) 459-3221 Ext 82407

MaltK@hasdk12.org

1451 West 23rd Street

Hazleton, PA  18202

 

FAX:  570.459.3231

 

Karen Poles, Secy     (215) 568-2200 Ext 5106

KPoles@1199ctraining.org

100 South Broad St.

Breslin Learning Center -10th Floor

Philadelphia, PA 19110

FAX:  215.717.2108

​Kayla Smith     (814) 643-0951 Ext 8011

Kayla Smith@hcctc.org

 

Laura Hicks, Adult Education Coordinator

Financial Aid questions:  LHicks@hcctc.org

11893 Technology Drive

Mill Creek, PA  17060

 

Diana L. Rupert      (724) 349-6700 Ext 155 

DRupert@ictc.edu

441 Hamill Road   

Indiana, PA  15701

 

FAX:  724.349.6411

 

Cara Davenport (814) 653-8420 X122

CIDavenport@jefftech.us

576 Vo-Tech Dr

Reynoldsville, PA  15851

 

FAX:  855.479.6809

Josie A. Campbell, Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7102

JCampbell@lancasterctc.edu

Lindsay Jones, Asst. Dir.   (717) 464-7050 Ext 7170 

ljones@lcancasterctc.edu

Health Services Center

422 Beaver Valley Pike  

Willow Street, PA  17584

​FAX:  717.735.7072

Gary Guldin     (215) 699-5700

GGuldin@lsb.edu

290 Wissahickon Ave

North Wales, PA  19454

Michelle Achey     (717) 273-8551 Ext 2184 

Machey@lcctc.k12.pa.us

833 Metro Dr. 

Lebanon, PA  17042

FAX:  717.273.0534

 

Tina VanBuren         TVanBuren@lccc.edu

610.799.1510

 

4525 Education Park Drive

Science Hall Suite 32 

Schnecksville, PA  18078

​​FAX:  610.799.1009

 

Luann Carrillo   (724) 763-1311 Ext. 4301

carrlua@lenapepnp.com

104 Armstrong Street

Ford City, PA  16226

 

FAX:  724.763.1322

 

Betty Tillia      (724) 658-3583 Ext 7112

TillBet@lenapepnp.com

750 Phelps Way

New Castle, PA  16101

 

​FAX:  724.654.8465

 

  Michelle Davis  (610) 398-5300

MDavis@lincolntech.edu

Deborah Little, Corporate Asst Dean

DLittle@lincolntech.edu

5151 W. Tilghman Street

Allentown, PA  18104

​FAX:  610.398.5300

 

Mary Jane Peters     (724) 662-3000 Ext 1540

MPeters@mercerccc.org

776 Greenville Road

Mercer, PA  16137

 

​FAX:  724.662.1025

Karyn Hodgins     (814) 725-6220

                              (814) 725-6348

KHodgins@mercyhurst.edu

16 West Division St

North East, PA  16428

FAX:  814.725.6133

 

Heather Haines     (717) 447-0394 x304

HHaines@academynursing.com

700 Pitt St.

Lewistown, PA  17044

 

​FAX:  717.248.5148

 Mary Jean Osborne         (610) 861-5376

MOsborne@northampton.edu

 

                                   

 3835 Green Pond Rd  

Bethlehem, PA 18020

        

 

FAX:  610.861.4132

 

Judy Williams          (570) 619-6272 

 

2411 route 715

Tannersville, PA 18372

          

​FAX:  610.861.4132

 

Maggie Johnson     (570) 265-8113

MJohnson@ntccschool.org

120 Career Center Lane

Towanda, PA  18848

 

​FAX:  570.265.0664

 

  Renee Eckert       (724) 222-5330 Ext 329 

REckert@penncommercial.edu    

     Sandy Phillips      (724) 222-5330 Ext 351     

SPhillips@penncommercial.edu

 

                                  

242 Oak Spring Road

Washington, PA 15301

FAX:  724.222.4270

 

  Sandra Richmond       Dean of Nursing SLR8@pct.edu  (570) 327-4525

Valerie Myers        Assistant Dean of Nursing

VMyers@pct.edu 

Tanae Traister   TAT4@pct.edu

One College Ave.   

Williamsport, PA  17701

 

  Lauren Scheetz  (570) 724-7703

LMS60@pct.edu

227 Nichols Street  

Wellsboro, PA  16901

​​FAX:  570.724.5890

 

Danielle Giuliano       (610) 892-1570 Danielle.Giuliano@PIT.edu

800 Manchester Ave

Media, PA  19063

FAX:  610.892.1569

 

Louise S Frantz      (610) 396-6493

lxs209@psu.edu

P. O. Box 7009, Tulpehocken Rd.  

Reading, PA  19610

FAX:  610.396.6226

 

Andrea Shook     (570) 350-3053

acs293@psu.edu

76 University Drive

Hazelton, PA  18202

FAX:  570.450.3104

 

Heather Clark     (610) 285-5859

hlc12@psu.edu

Health Education Center

445 Hanover Ave.

Allentown, PA  18109

FAX:  610.841.3310

​Teresa Barbour, Chair                (412) 801-5275

Barbour.Teresa@ptcollege.edu

Athena Kirschner, DON             (412) 809-5196

Kirschner.Athena@ptcollege.edu

Kerrie Coleman, Coordinator    (412) 809-5145

Coleman.Kerrie@ptcollege.edu

 

1111 McKee Road

Oakdale, PA  15071​

Alex Aduboahen    (215) 395-8690

information@pitc.edu

827 Glenside Ave

Building B & C

Wyncote, PA 19095

FAX:  215.576.5652

Sharon Gordon, DON  (215) 331-4600 Ext 113 sgordon@prismcareerinstitute.edu

Dr. Letticia Hett DON start 6/2021

​Khadijah Williams, ADON KWilliams@prismcareerinstitute.edu

Antoinette Bloomfield, ADON  

8040 Roosevelt Blvd.

Philadelphia, PA  19152

FAX:  215.331.4601

 

Michelle Wallace, DON     (610) 372-4721 Ext 5441

MWallace@racc.edu

Stasia Visgarda, Associate Dean

(610) 372-4721 Ext 5441      SVisgarda@racc.edu

10 South Second St.

Box 1706

Reading, PA  19603

​FAX:  610.236.3948

Kim O'Neill       (570) 874-4721 Ext 4821

ONeiK@stcenters.org

101 Technology Drive

Frackville, PA  17931

FAX:  570.874.0428

 

April Behory         (814) 443-3651 Ext 6174

ABehory@sctc.net

281 Technology Drive       

Somerset, PA  15501-4309       

                                            

Denise Gieski       (570) 278-9229 Ext 6759

Denise.Gieski@scctc-school.org

2380 Elk Lake School Rd.

Dimock, PA  18844

FAX:  570.278.6712

Sharon Laney      (724) 397-2365

SharonLaney@theraphaschool.com

17 Griffith Drive

Home, PA  15747

FAX:  724.397.2365

           Cynthia Cornelius          (814) 493-6591           

CCornelius@vtc1.org

1 Vo-Tech Drive

Oil City, PA  16301

FAX:  814.676.1316

Gail Holby    (570) 822-6539 ext 250

GHolby@wbactc.org

Joseph Pistack     JPistack@wbactc.org        

350 Jumper Road

P. O. Box 1699

Wilkes-Barre, PA  18705

FAX:  570.829.5013

 

Pamela Hughes  (724) 437-4600 Ext  202

PHughes@piht.edu

​P.O. Box 278

Mt. Bradock, PA  15465

FAX:  (724) 437-6053

 

Theresa McCurry    (724) 746-2890 Ext  118

Theresa.McCurry@wactc.net

 

668 Western Ave.

Canonsburg, PA  15317

FAX:  (724) 746-2608

Frances Bietsch     (717) 747-2126

FrancesBietsch@ytech.edu

Kirk Schlotzhauer, Director

KSchlotzhauer@ytech.edu

2179 South Queen St.

York, PA  17402

FAX:  717.747.0456